欢迎来到
Bumblebee Arts Centre

Bumblebee Arts Centre是一个充满活力、欢乐、创意和鼓励性的中心,为孩子和家庭提供开放式的音乐和艺术创作体验。在Bumblebee,孩子的表现和才华并不受评判,而是由中心的导师慢慢孕育在每一个孩子内对艺术创作上的长久兴趣,发挥孩子最强的武器 – 他们的创意。

每一位孩子都能按自己的技术水平和学习的方法在Bumblebee全无压力的环境下学习享受艺术,同时了解包容和尊重其他创作者。Bumblebee欢迎不同年纪和技术水平的孩子加入我们,让音乐和艺术化成孩子的乐趣。

Bumblebee Arts Centre是一个位于墨尔本充满活力的音乐和艺术教育中心

开展音乐章节
在孩子五岁前开展他们的音乐感官对将来的各方面的发展都有极大帮助,因此Bumblebee Arts Centre 在无压力的环境下提供一系列的机会让孩子接触音乐和艺术,开发他们潜在对音乐和艺术的兴趣,帮助他们日后的发展。
学习和兴趣
Bumblebee Arts Centre重视孩子在学习上的感受,因此我们致力寓学习于娱乐来培养孩子的兴趣,同样的方法让我们特别有效地为孩子准备考试。
学习的艺术
最佳的学习就是让孩子对学习的项目有热情和有爱,所以我们努力帮助孩子开发他们所喜欢的范围内的真正潜能。
Bumblebee Art Centre

我们的服务

音乐课程
我们有一支优秀的教学团队,可以鼓励和激发您的潜能
婴儿课程
艺术和音乐对幼儿发展至关重要
艺术和手工课程
我们的儿童手工课程可以激发孩子的创造性思维
陶瓷艺术课程
陶瓷艺术课是锻炼儿童手、眼、脑协调互动的过程。
Bumblebee Art Centre

创办人简介

Bumblebee Arts Centre的创办人 – Meng Tuena小姐 – 把她对音乐的热爱灌注至Bumblebee,让她能把自己的热情和信念带给更多人,启发更多孩子对音乐的兴趣。Bumblebee把她的想法化成现实,并让孩子还小时就能开发对音乐的兴趣。

Meng小姐从四岁就学习钢琴和风琴并持续向古典钢琴方向进修,自此她接受多位世界著名的钢琴家教育长达24年,其中包括沈阳音乐学院的Sheng Xihui教授和Zhang Yujing助理教授,培育她对古典音乐的浓厚兴趣。

客户反馈

Meng小姐已成为我儿子的钢琴导师四年了,她对音乐的热爱持续推动她每周的教学,同时推动我的儿子对完美的追求,这么多年来,我们也成为了很好的朋友。

我的弟弟今年起也开始跟她学习钢琴了,我能看出她对我弟弟和我儿子在教学上的分别,相比对我的儿子,对我弟弟的教学更沉稳和成熟。

我的家人很感谢Meng老师的帮助,让我们能继续享受音乐的美好.

– Christine Zhu

Meng小姐已成为我儿子的钢琴导师四年了,她对音乐的热爱持续推动她每周的教学,同时推动我的儿子对完美的追求,这么多年来,我们也成为了很好的朋友。

我的弟弟今年起也开始跟她学习钢琴了,我能看出她对我弟弟和我儿子在教学上的分别,相比对我的儿子,对我弟弟的教学更沉稳和成熟。

我的家人很感谢Meng老师的帮助,让我们能继续享受音乐的美好.

– Christine Zhu

在地图上找到我们

Welcome to Bumblebee Arts Centre

Picture this – a vibrant, family-focused, music making, art creating experience in a supportive, playful, joyful and fun centre! Where performance and output is not judged, but is nurtured, and each individual fosters a lifelong love for participating in the creative arts.

Where everyone participates at their own skill level, operates within their own learning style and is respected within a pressure-free environment based on inclusion, respect, and enjoyment. Where all ages and levels are welcome, where music and art come to life!

Look no further as we are the one you are looking for.

We are a vibrant music and arts tuition centre based in Melbourne

Starting Chapter
According to research, it is essential to develop musicality in the first five years of children’s life. Bumblebee Arts Centre provides various opportunities for children to encounter and enjoy musical and art experiences.
Learning and Fun
Lessons at Bumblebee Arts Centre are all about learning and fun, but we also specialize in all kinds of exam preparations. We instill passion to art and music for enjoyable learning all life long.
Art of Learning
The art of learning is about love and compassion. We help students to discover their true potential in their chosen areas. The love of music is what pushed us here. And we build the same for our students.
What we do

Our Services

Online Course
Zoom online music lessons
Music Class
An excellent teaching team to encourage and inspire you to reach your full potential
Baby Class
Art and music to encourage early childhood development
Art & Craft Lessons
Our arts and crafts for kids program is designed to encourage creative thinking
Pottery Class
The pottery class is designed to improve the hands-on skills of kids, also their fine motor skills.

Price List

Source of our passion

Founder Profile

Founder of Bumblebee Arts Centre, Ms Meng Tuena, has grown her love of music into a centre where she can instil passion and inspire others. Bumblebee Arts Centre is built from her dream in growing her passion for music to instil a spark in others from an early age.

Meng has a background in classical piano and organ, and started to learn to play at the young age of four. Since, she has been taught by a number of world-renowned pianists throughout her music education, which spans across 24 years. Notably, she has studied under Professor Sheng Xihui and Associate Professor Zhang Yujing from Shenyang Conservatory of Music in China. It was there that she deepened her love of classical music.

Clients’ Testimonials

Meng has been my son’s piano teacher for almost four years. Her passion for music is encapsulated in her weekly lessons, that motivated my son to strive for perfection! We have also become close friends over the years.

My younger brother has also started to learn to play piano from Meng this year. I observed the difference in style of teaching that Meng apply to him from that to my son, as he’s much more patient and mature.

My family are so grateful to know Meng, and to continue enjoying the beauty of music with her.

– Christine Zhu

Meng has been my son’s piano teacher for almost four years. Her passion for music is encapsulated in her weekly lessons, that motivated my son to strive for perfection! We have also become close friends over the years.

My younger brother has also started to learn to play piano from Meng this year. I observed the difference in style of teaching that Meng apply to him from that to my son, as he’s much more patient and mature.

My family are so grateful to know Meng, and to continue enjoying the beauty of music with her.

– Christine Zhu

Find us on the map